Beauty and the Books

Book Four

Finding Forever

Book Five

Largo Bay

Located in a beautiful beachside town, this series follows the McGannon family. If you enjoy family sagas that draw you in with drama, emotion, romance, and hope, you’ll love the McGannon’s. Each of the books in this six-book series focuses on the romance of one of the family members while also keeping up with the intertwining worlds surrounding this unforgettable family and their friends, both old and new.

Secret Kiss

Book Two

Sign up for New Book Releases!